Currently, when transferring materials from one project to another using Manage->Settings->Transfer Project Standards command there are only two options:
- New Only – the existing Materials in the target project remain intact and only the new ones from the source project are imported
- Overwrite – ALL the Materials, which are different in Source project will be overwritten in the Target project. This is very inconvenient as there is often a need of overwriting only selected Materials in the Target project. A simple check box next to every Material detected by the command would fix the issue, so that the user could explicitly select what Materials should be changed.